Skip to content

BELLE Original Soundtrack Vinyl

$ 32.98

Ranging from anthemic pop ballads to emotionally-laden instrumentals, the Belle soundtrack includes original songs and score music written and arranged by Taisei Iwasaki, Ludvig Forssell and Yuta Bandoh. The vinyl edition of the soundtrack features a dazzling selection of original songs performed in the film by both Suzu and her virtual persona Belle (voiced by Kaho Nakamura), as well as additional English versions of four tracks performed by Kylie McNeill, who voices Belle in the English dubbed version of the film. The film’s main theme “U” was written and performed by groundbreaking Japanese act millennium parade led by Daiki Tsuneta, and two of the songs and recurring themes throughout the film, “Lend Me Your Voice” and “A Million Miles Away” feature lyrics co-written by Mamoru Hosoda.

Lauded by critics around the globe following its world premiere at the 74th Annual Cannes Film Festival, and North American premiere at the 59th Annual New York Film Festival, this stunningly animated film is a breathtaking adaptation of a tale as old as time that was nominated for five Annie Awards including Best Independent Feature.

This 2-LP release comes pressed on pink & blue “Pop Sensation” colored vinyl housed in a gatefold package including a 12” photo insert.

Track List:

A1. Whispers
A2. Slingshot
A3. Memories of a Sound
A4. Blunt Words
A5. Gales of Song
A6. Fleeting Days
A7. Swarms of Song
A8. Alle Psallite Cum Luya
A9. Fama Destinata
A10. Dragon
A11. Justin
A12. Unveil

B1. Digital Ripples
B2. Dragon's Lair
B3. Lend Me Your Voice (draft)
B4. Social Warfare
B5. Assault
B6. Lend Me Your Voice
B7. #UnveilTheBeast
B8. Authority and Arrogance

C1. Scorching the Facade
C2. The Truth Obscured
C3. Lend Me Your Voice (humming)
C4. Distrust
C5. A Million Miles Away
C6. Pieces of the Puzzle
C7. Faces in the Rain

D1. Skies of Song
D2. A Million Miles Away (reprise)
D3. U - English Version
D4. Gales of Song - English Version
D5. Lend Me Your Voice - English Version
D6. A Million Miles Away Part 1 - English Version

Vinyls do not qualify for free shipping.